Առլեն Շահվերդյանի գրական բլոգ

Home » Հայք / Armenia » Սերունդների երկխոսություն / Dialogue of Generations

Սերունդների երկխոսություն / Dialogue of Generations

Սիրելի բարեկամներ, սեպտեմբերի 29-ին ես մի հրաշալի օր անցկացրեցի Մայր Տաճար Սուրբ Էջմիածնում: Հաճույքով ներկայացնում մի լուսանկար, որն արել եմ Մայր Տաճարի այգում: Այնտեղ նստած էր Երկրորդ համաշխարհային պատերազմի մի վետերան: Մի տատիկ մոտեցավ նրան իր թոռնիկի հետ, և բալիկը սկսեց խաղալ պապիկի հետ: Ես նկատեցի դա և անմիջապես լուսանկարեցի նրանց: Նայեք այս անուշ ու մռութ բալիկի խելացի աչքերին: Ես որոշեցի անվանել լուսանկարս «Սերունդների երկխոսություն»: Կարծում եմ սա համապատասխան վերնագիր է այս լուսանկարի համար: Հուսով եմ, որ լուսանկարը ստացվել է և սրտանց հուսով եմ նաև, որ դուք կհավանեք այն:
© Առլեն Շահվերդյան, 04.10.2013  

Dear friends, on September 29, 2013 I had a wonderful day in the Mother Cathedral of Holy Etchmiadzin. It is my pleasure to introduce to you a photo, which was taken by me in the Mother Cathedral’s garden. There was sitting a Second World War veteran. A grandma approached to him with her grandson and the baby began to play with that kind grandpa. I noticed that and photographed them immediately. Look at this cute baby’s clever eyes. I decided to title my photo “Dialogue of Generations”. I think this is an appropriate title for this photo. I hope that the photo was a success and I cordially hope also that you’ll like it.
© Arlen Shahverdyan, 04.10.2013

Լուսանկարի բոլոր իրավունքները պաշտպանված են, 2013:
The photo is Copyright protected. All Rights Reserved, 2013.

__________________________________

ՈՒՇԱԴՐՈՒԹՅՈ՛ՒՆ. Բլոգի հեղինակային իրավունքների պաշտպանության մասին
Սույն բլոգ-կայքի հեղինակային իրավունքները պատկանում են դրա հեղինակին՝
Առլեն Շահվերդյանին: Բլոգում տեղ գտած նյութերը պաշտպանված են Հեղինակային իրավունքով: Մեջբերումներ անելիս հղումը arlenshah.wordpress.com-ին պարտադիր է: Հեղինակային հոդվածների, գրառումների, լուսանկարների մասնակի կամ ամբողջական վերարտադրությունն այլ կայքերում կամ զանգվածային լրատվամիջոցներում առանց arlenshah.wordpress.com-ին հղման արգելվում է:

Գրական բլոգ | Ֆեյսբուք | Թվիթեր | Յութուբ
Առլեն Շահվերդյանի գրական բլոգ. «Տոն, որը միշտ քեզ հետ է»,- Էռնեստ Հեմինգուեյ
__________________________________

ATTENTION! About the Blog Copyright Protection
Arlen Shahverdyan, the Author of this Blog possesses its Copyright. All the materials of this blog are Copyright protected. When quoting, the reference (link) to arlenshah.wordpress.com is compulsory. The partial or complete reproduction of the Author’s articles, posts or photos  in other sites or Mass Media is prohibited without the reference to arlenshah.wordpress.com.

Literary blog | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube
Arlen Shahverdyan’s literary blog: “A moveable feast”,- Ernest Hemingway

Save the Planet Earth*
Մի տպեք այս էջն առանց անհրաժեշտության, մտածեք շրջակա միջավայրի մասին
Do not print out this page without need – think about the Environment

38 Comments

  1. Angie says:

    Reblogged this on Angies Grapevine and commented: 😀 This just makes me smile, look at that face! Beautiful photo, captures so much!

    • Thank you so much! It is so nice of you!🙂
      It’s 8:45 AM in Yerevan and it’s raining heavily but when I opened my admin page and saw your nice and inspiring words I smiled, forgetting about the rain and the fog. Thank you for that smile as you made my day!🙂

      Warmly,
      Arlen

  2. I hope that the sharing and reblogging of this photo by my respectful blogger friends will help to spread a little bit more peace on the planet.

    Warmly,
    Arlen

  3. utesmile says:

    It is lovely to see old and young together like this. Great photo and it says a lot! I saw your sisters pictures form that day too, which you took, they are beautiful, as she is beautiful! Have a wonderful day Arlen!

    • You made this day wonderful! dear Ute!🙂 You wrote such sweet words that I am shy a little bit!🙂 Thank you so much! I am so glad you liked this photo. I hoep you are well and wish you soooooooooooooooo many smiles today! The smile suits you!🙂 Have a great day and great weekend, my dear!

      Hugs,
      Arlen

    • Thanks much for nice words to my sister’s address, too! Much appreciated!🙂

  4. Konstantina says:

    Hello Arlen, the photo says everything, no words needed. Beautiful.

  5. Mary says:

    Arlen, this is just a fantastic photograph – love it! Your title was perfect for this special scene. Great eye in capturing what the world should be – filled with neighborly love.

    • Mary I was so glad to receive your comment. I am truly and completely honest now: I was very very glad when I saw you wrote here, because I deeply appreciate your time and I know that you are busy. It is so nice of you to find time to write me. Hugs to you for that, my dear.
      I am very glad you liked this photo. I am so glad and proud that my readers liked it so much. Thank you!

      Warmly,
      Arlen

  6. Forest So Green says:

    Beautiful photo 🙂 Annie

  7. SerachShiro says:

    Very wonderful photo, and what a great generation……we can learn a lot from each of them !

  8. That picture is fantastic, Arlan! The elderly man is amused and the baby is taking him in so seriously!
    What a wonderful shot!

    • Dear Tonette, to be honest I was so glad to see your comment. I deeply appreciate your attention and it is very very nice of you to write such a LOVELY comment. That baby was amazing! I am so glad you value this photo so much! Thanks my dear. I read your comment in the morning and it surely made my day! Thank you!

      Hugs,
      Arlen

  9. ՌԱՅՍՅԱՆ says:

    Ազդեցիկ լուսանկար… որին նայելուց՝ չփշաքաղվելը, պարզապես անհնար է…Գեղեցիկ է…🙂

    • Մերսի շատ ցավդ տանեմ🙂 Ուրախ եմ քեզանից մեկնաբանություն ստանալ այստեղ: Ուրախ եմ նաև, որ հավանել ես լուսանկարը:

      • ՌԱՅՍՅԱՆ says:

        Այն չհավանել հնարավոր չէ🙂 իսկապես հիասքանչ պահ է…🙂 այնքաաան բարություն կա այս լուսանկարում, որ նայելուց ինձնից անկախ ժպիտ է հայտնվում դեմքիս🙂

      • Շնորհակալ եմ🙂 Ուրախ եմ, որ հավանել ես: Հուսով եմ լավ ես ու գործերդ լավ են: Մերսի, որ քո բարի ու քնքուշ էությամբ այդպես գեղեցիկ կերպով գնահատում ես այս լուսանկարը:

  10. A touching photo.🙂

  11. ՌԱՅՍՅԱՆ says:

    Ես պարզապես արտահայտում եմ այն, ինչ զգում եմ🙂
    Այո, լավ եմ շնորհակալություն, գործերս նույնպես🙂 Հուսով եմ քեզ մոտ նույնպես ամեն ինչ կարգին է🙂
    Մաղթում եմ հաջողություններ եվ նոր ու հետաքրքիր մտահաղացումներ🙂

    • Շնորհակալ եմ ցավդ տանեմ:
      Այն, որ դու բարի ու քնքուշ հոգի ունես` նկատել եմ միանգամից և հիմա հաճույքով ուզում եմ նշել, որ կյանքը լուսավոր ու բարի է, քանի որ Մոլորակի վրա կան քո պես մարդիկ:
      Ուրախ եմ, որ քո մոտ ամեն ինչ կարգին է:
      Ես էլ եմ լավ, նորմալ, շնորհակալ եմ:
      Իսկ հետաքրքիր մտահղացումներ շատ կան ու հուսով եմ դրանք բոլորը անպայման իիրականացնել:
      Շնորհակալ եմ ևս մեկ անգամ քո բարի ուշադրության համար: Ես դա շատ գնահատում եմ:

      Ջերմորեն`
      Առլեն

      • ՌԱՅՍՅԱՆ says:

        Շնորհակալ եմ Առլեն🙂
        Իհարկե կիրականացնես, չէ որ ընթերցողդ սպասում է այդ ամենին🙂

      • Շնորհակալ եմ շատ🙂 Շատ գնահատում եմ ջերմ ու անկեղծ խոսքերդ:

  12. catnipoflife says:

    Arlen, what a day that must have been! Wonderful photo and on my birthday😆

  13. Clever TITLE indeed, Arlen! This photo speaks volumes! Well done!

  14. Kavita Joshi says:

    Wonderful pics Arlen…

Leave a Reply

Բարի գալուստ Առլեն Շահվերդյանի գրական բլոգ / Welcome to Arlen Shahverdyan’s Literary Blog

Քաղաքական գիտության Հայաստանի ասոցիացիա / Political Science Association of Armenia

«OnlineRadio.am» կայք / “OnlineRadio.am” website

«ԿՐԹԱՐԱՆ ՍՈՆԱ» / ”Sona” center

Արսինե Շահվերդյանի բլոգը / Arsine Shahverdyan’s Blog

Բոլոր գրքերս՝ մեկ էջում / All my books on one page

WWF-Հայաստան / WWF-Armenia

Բացառիկ գիրք առյուծի մասին / A unique book about lion

«Ապրելու իրավունքը»՝ Կոնգրեսում / The “Right to Live” in Congress

Հարցազրույցներ և տեսանյութեր / Interviews and Reportages

Կանայք՝ ներշնչանքի աղբյուր / Women as a source of inspiration

Արմեն Մխեյանի բլոգը / Armen Mkheyan’s blog

«Առողջ սիրտ» կայքը / The website “Healthy Heart”

Այցելություններ / Visits

Այցելություններ աշխարհից / Visits from the world

free counters

Էջադիտումները՝ սկսած 2011 թ. ապրիլից / Pageviews since April, 2011

  • 555,777 այցելություն / visit

Բլոգի հեղինակային իրավունքները պաշտպանված են, 2016 / The Blog is copyright protected. All Rights Reserved, 2016

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
ZOTR-BKDE-G1F0-3INY
